Home   About Us   Tenders   Gallery   Enquiry   Contact Us  
Department Introduction
Faculty and Staff Directory
Courses and Training Details
Workshop and Seminar Details
Annual Report and Statistics
Photo Gallery
Department of Radiodiagnosis

* Dr. A.K. Sharma Professors 9425413093
* Dr. Sanjay Pandey Asso. Prof.
* Dr. Rekha Agarwal Asso. Prof.
* Dr. Sushma Ahirwar Asst. Prof. 9425485187
* Dr. Suresh Kumar Asst. Prof. 7354085808
* Dr. Awdesh Pratap Singh Asst. Prof. 9981694717
* Dr. Ajeet Singh Solanki Senior Resident


Copyright 2015 © NSCBMC All rights reserved. Designed By Vaishali Computech Pvt. Ltd