Home   About Us   Tenders   Gallery   Enquiry   Contact Us  
Department Introduction
Faculty and Staff Directory
Courses and Training Details
Workshop and Seminar Details
Annual Report and Statistics
Photo Gallery
Department of Pathology

* Dr. Vijay Shrivastava Professor. 9300113003
* Dr. Sanjay Totade Professor. 9300107925
* Dr. MG Krishnan Asso. Prof.
* Dr. Sharad Jain Asso. Prof.
* Dr. Ranu Tiwari Asso. Prof.
*Dr. Radhika punshi Nandvani Asst. Professor 9826750839
*Dr. Rasmi Nayak Asst. Professor 9407439229
*Dr. Pushpraj Singh Baghel Asst. Professor
*Dr. O.P. Bhagrav Asst. Professor 9926091042
*Dr. Muktesh Khandare Asst. Professor 8962267677
*Dr. Pushpa Batham Asst. Professor
*Dr. AK Rohit Demonstrator
*Dr. Animesh Ade Demonstrator
*Dr. Brajendra kumar sharma Demonstrator
*Dr. Brajesh Mohabia Demonstrator
*Dr. Bimmy Agarwal Demonstrator
*Dr. Ritu Tiwari Demonstrator
*Dr. Vinay Kumar Chhataini Demonstrator
*Dr. manjit dhurve Demonstrator


Copyright 2015 NSCBMC All rights reserved. Designed By Vaishali Computech Pvt. Ltd