Home   About Us   Tenders   Gallery   Enquiry   Contact Us  
Department Introduction
Faculty and Staff Directory
Courses and Training Details
Workshop and Seminar Details
Annual Report and Statistics
Photo Gallery
Department of Neuro Surgery

* Dr. Y.R. Yadav Asso. Prof.
* Dr. Vijay Singh Parihar Asso. Prof. 9993199993
* Dr. Shailendra Ratre Asst. Prof. 9713916821
* Dr. YATIN KHER Senior Resident
* Dr. RAVI DINDYAL KHETAN Senior Resident
* Dr. MOHD. IQBAL Senior Resident
*Dr.KETAN HEDAOO Senior Resident


Copyright 2015 © NSCBMC All rights reserved. Designed By Vaishali Computech Pvt. Ltd